peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Happy New Year!

Happy 2012!!

image

In the past few years I’ve gone to bed before the clock struck 12:00 am.  But with my family in town, I had more of a reason to stay up to count down.  We watched some Bones, My Boys, HIMYM, and played Monopoly Deal all night long.

What did you do for New Year’s eve?  Did you stay up late?  Did you go to bed early?  Did you work yesterday or do you work today?

Hope you have a safe and fun New Year’s day!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

