peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up my weekly cell phone photos.

While taking an assessment for a job application, I found one of the questions pretty hilarious. #42-I always have control of my emotions. Now, I may have some control of my emotions but always? ALWAYS? I mean who always has control of their emotions?
image

After picking up my birthday gift that my bro & sil gave me and creating a piece of art with a placement from Kohl’s, I turned my mantle from a Christmas mantle into a Winter/Valentine’s Day mantle.
image

I bought some snow/rain shoes from lands end and tried wearing them around town. While they’re cute I ended up returning them.
image

While out shopping at the BX I saw these cute little Snoopy shoes. They reminded me of my Aunt.
image

When we moved into the house, my friend Lainey have us our first housewarming gift – a gc to Macy’s. I’ve been looking for an in between sized pot (4 qt our so) and found a few at Macy’s. This one matches the pot & pan set I already have. And it’s 4.5 qts.
image

This one is 6 qts and has a locking lid. And the lid has draining holes! It sort of matches the other pot & pan set I have.
image

Which one do you think I should get? I can’t decide. =(

Happy Friday!

(all photos have been edited through the pixlr-o-matic android app)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Instafriday

  1. I like the 4.5 quart

  2. I love the owl painting by your fireplace!

  3. Pingback: Instafriday « peasquared

Leave a Reply

