peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Weekly Photo Challenge: Regret

Running shoes.

image

The last time I went running was Monday, 6 February.  11 days!!  Not good at all!

Hopefully, today, I’ll finally get out and go run.  If I let too many days go by before I run again, I lose my momentum and my motivation.  And I end up not running for a long time.

Maybe I can, mentally, train for a 10k.  Or maybe I’ll sign up for the Air Force 10k that will take place in September.

Can you keep me accountable?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

