peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

Quality time.

image

The Daily Post at WordPress.com says this about this week’s word:
When we think of the word indulge, food often comes to mind, but indulging isn’t always about food. You can indulge in moments, feelings, emotions, places, and more! It can be a private moment rocking on a hammock, watching a movie on a work day, eating that second piece of chocolate cake, reliving a memory, fantasizing about the future, or treating or pampering yourself.

This is my view from the couch. Paul and I spent the day watching The Lord of the Rings series. I am indulging in the quality time spent with my hubby.

Happy Leap Year Day!

(all photos have been edited through the pixlr-o-matic android app)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

  1. Nothing like quality time and what better way to share than Lord of the Rings. Now if I could just convince my wife…..

    • lol. I literally laughed out loud when I read your comment! Thanks for reading and commenting on my post. Best wishes on convincing your wife. =) The series, while long, is really good and I throughly enjoy watching it over and over. Happy Thursday!!

Leave a Reply

