peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up my weekly cell phone photos.

Despite the warm weather we had these past few days, it was pretty chilly last Friday. So I busted out my sparkly ear warmers.
image

While shopping atTarget, I saw this super cute canvas art. I took a pic for my SIL-S cause she likes owls.
image

I went to Kohl’s to look for some clothes for work and saw these baby converse. I want a baby just so that I could put him/her in these!
image

Paul and I had burgers for lunch on Saturday. Since we had the “grill” out I thought I’d cook some top sirloin too. Can you say mmmmm……
image

Sneak peek of a project that I’m going to be working on in the coming weeks.
image

I started my new job on Monday. It’s been crazy tiring BUT crazy fun too!
image

This week was tiring due to starting my new job. I have to be at work at 6 am which is a total turn around for me since I normally go to bed at 2 am. But I’ve been adjusting well so far and am enjoying working. Did you start anything new this week? Or maybe you have a project that you’re working on that you’d like to share? If you do, I’d love to hear about it!

Thanks for reading!

Happy Friday!

(all photos have been edited through the pixlr-o-matic android app)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Instafriday

  1. love your pictures! especially the shoes:)

  2. Pingback: Faucet this! « peasquared

Leave a Reply

