peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up my weekly cell phone photos!

Found these cute necklaces where you create your own combination. Here is combination one of three. The colors of Fall. love.
image

It snowed a little on Sunday. The flakes were pretty big but it is hard to see in the picture.
image

I was working on finding a picture for this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge and thought this photo would work. But I didn’t like it for the challenge so I am posting it here.
image

While I was washing the dishes I noticed some life coming back to my trees. And I wanted to share it with you.
image

Paul bought this for me before we were married. I was missing my hubby so I took a picture of it and sent it to him. And you, here. =)
image

What did you do this week? Anything fun and exciting you’d like to share? I’d love to hear about it!

Happy Friday!

(all photos have been edited through the pixlr-o-matic android app)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Instafriday

  1. Cute! I have an angel almost exactly the same as the one in your last photo, only mine has a little dangling heart that says “HOPE”! :)

  2. great shots! what a fun idea for a link-up! will try to join you on this on friday!

Leave a Reply

