peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up my weekly cell phone photos!

So…this may be a little weird, but I had my phone with me in the bathroom stall and saw these toes. I’d never seen a french manicure with black under the white. Different. But cute. =)
image

I finally got to give some blood to the Armed Services. I’m hoping that I can stay on track and give blood every 56 days.
image

When I was shopping at Target I saw Mamba and it reminded me of a joke I had with a college friend. Good times.
image

And I saw this super cute bib and wanted to share it with you. And because I love cupcakes.
image

{sneak peek} Paul took the baseboards off in our laundry nook so I could install our new flooring.
image

And the next day I had lunch with him at arby’s. Love spending time with my favorite guy. <3
image

I received my colored bakers twine in the mail this week. I’m so exited and I can’t wait to use them!
image

Showing my friend a picture of her kids making funny faces that I put in my calendar. And if you can’t see the other picture clearly enough, click on it and check out the picture of my mom and dad. I love seeing them like this!
image

Happy Friday!

And thanks for reading! =)

(all photos have been edited through the pixlr-o-matic android app)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

