peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up my weekly cell phone photos!

On Saturday, paul and I went all out and bought ourselves a new tv (and sound system) for our work our area in the basement. We are finally saying “Good-bye” to the old tube tv!
image

{sneak peek}We also got some house plants which I re-potted after we got back home. Here are the succulents.
image

On monday, I watched these boys while my friend had a visit with her dr. Since I was already at the hospital, I just met them there and took the boys on a tour.
image

{sneak peek}We will be planting these (plus raspberry) sometime in the next two weeks!
image

We broke down and bought a Kindle DX since the screen is so much bigger. Paul’s school books are available on the Kindle so it works out great!
image

I saw some ducks(?) Roaming around the AFIT building Thursday morning.
image

Had dinner outside at a friends house. The sun setting was beautiful…even though you can’t really tell from this picture.
image

What did YOU do this week?

Happy Friday! And thanks for reading!

(all photos have been edited through the pixlr-o-matic android app)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

