peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

Blogging – notebook and computer.

image

I have been unfocused with regards to blogging. I’ve been blogging about random things here and there. Not about things that I started a loooong while ago, that I gave you sneak peeks about in instafriday posts and began “series”-ish posts.

So hopefully I’ll be good and bunker down to get them typed up for you to enjoy. Wish me luck! =D

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

  1. Good luck, D! Love the colors of your notebook. Here’s my take: http://annefreemanimages.wordpress.com/

    ~Anne

    • thanks for stopping by!! i love your images of the cheetahs! they look kind of like a crayon/watercolor/paint texture. thanks for sharing!! and for your kind comment!!! =)

Leave a Reply

