peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

It’s that time of the week already!  Which means I’m linking up my cell phone photos from the week.

I made some cupcakes on Sunday and when I opened the egg carton I saw this printed inside. I don’t normally look on the inside of the carton so it was a sweet surprise to see.
image

I saw this recipe on Kevin and Amanda. It’s called Spicy Sausage Pasta. And it’s super delicious! The sausage is Butterball’s smoked turkey sausage. Mmmm…
image

I’ll be heading back to cali in a few months and would like to go to disneyland but I don’t know if I’ll have enough time. The last time I was there I picked up this little guy. well, actually my friend bought it for me and when I saw it the other day it reminded me of her…and disneyland. =)
image

This past weekend/week gave us a view of the super moon. Unfortunately, it has been pretty cloudy so I didn’t get to see it in its glory. Here it is at 5:50 am on 7 May 2012. I was on my way to work. I wasn’t in motion when I took this photo so no worries. I was at a red light that took forever to turn green. At least I was able to get this shot….
image

This is my new covered notebook from The Pleated Poppy. I’ve already started using it….and I hope to full it up soon!
image

On my drive home from work on Thursday I saw these clouds and it reminded me of The Simpsons. So I took about a dozen pictures and decided this one was the best to show you.
image

Other things going on this week: we saw The Avengers; walked around Sam’s Club; shared the lawn mowing responsibilities; and got my zumba on.

We didn’t really do much this week except work, sleep, and watch stargate: sg1 on netflix.

Hope you had a great week!

Happy Friday and thanks for reading!

all images edited with instagram

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

