peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

Band aid.

image

This morning while chopping up some lettuce I accidentally cut my thumb.  I cleaned it up and went to get a band aid.  It was so strange that they were all blue.

But it actually worked out perfectly since this weeks challenge is Blue.  I was thinking of taking a picture of the sky or my car or a dasani water bottle but thought the blue band aid was more unique.

Hope you’re all having a great start of a new week!

(edited with instagram)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

  1. How serendipitous (in a strange kind of way)

  2. Funny, I can absolutely see why it made the cut. :)

  3. Poor you…I have had a funny week with injuries…first I burnt my left hand then a got a dog bite on the other so i know about bandages…but I wish they had been blue

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue « The Life And Times Of A Dreamer

Leave a Reply

