peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up my cell phone photos for the week!

I’m late this week! I feel asleep early on Thursday and then didn’t get a chance to write it up until today.

So here goes………..

Haven’t had one of these in a loooooong while. They remind me of MKHS. Oh, to be in high school again……
image

Saw this neat reflection of paul on my laptop and thought it’d be a cool shot.
image

On the way down to Louisville, Crissi and I saw this train going by.
image

When we got to Louisville we went ziplining in the caverns. It was lots of fun!
image

On the way back home, we stopped at Whole Foods. Oh, the goodies you can find there!
image

A friend made these SUPER cute apple coasters for me.
image

And as you can see, they work great! I love them!
image

I got some new glasses with Transitions lenses. They’re similar to my old ones but with wider arms.
image

Razzles! Always reminds me of 13 Going on 30! As my cousin says, “What color’s my tongue, Matty?”
image

I thought these were pretty funny. And the only way I’ll eat a sunny side up fried egg. =)
image

While at Target I saw the Hulk coming out of the ceiling and thought of Paul.
image

I saw this cute paul frank shirt at Target and wanted to share with you.
image

We celebrated a friends’ birthday this week which gave us a nice break from the norm. Happy birthday, Spady!
image

Netflix is now playing Dawson’s Creek! Oh….yeah!
image

Thanks for reading!

edited with instagram

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

