peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up with Life Rearranged to give you a glimpse of my week, in cell phone photos.

Last Friday was National Flip Flop Day. Even though I call them slippers, I still had to celebrate since they are my favorite type of footwear.
image

While watching the Spady boys, the youngest one fell asleep in the swing. So sweet!!!
image

This was a bag Hallmark was selling and thought it appropriate for Father’s day as well as my DH.
image

Sunday was a Back to the Future marathon for me. Thanks to my in-laws I own all three movies in Blu-ray. “Nobody calls me chicken!!”
image

The owner of this car LOVES Mickey Mouse!
image

Here’s a close up of the license plate holder.
image

And you most definitely can’t forget the tow hitch cover!!!
image

I finally got my new wallet! It’s so super cute and it’s everything I was looking for!!! And it’s yellow!!!!!!!
image

It’s been pretty hot here this past week and my garage is even hotter! Am so glad that it hasn’t gotten that hot here, yet, if it does. One of many things I DON’T miss about Alabama!!!!
image

I was craving something sweet so I decided to make some chocolate milk, Paul style. What’s Paul’s style? Well, it’s chocolate milk with some whip cream mixed into it.
image

I came home today and saw this lilly blooming in my front yard. So happy for perennials! Bloom where you’re planted.
image

Got tired of eating in this week so I stopped by Steak’n’Shake for some onion rings and a steakburger. mmmm…..
image

What did you do this week??

edited with instagram

Posted from WordPress for Android

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

