peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Rob Cartwright Photography – Big Wheel

Thought you might like to see this neat shot. I love the way the wheel looks in this picture. I only wish I could take awesome photos like this.

Rob Cartwright Photography | 2011/12 Photoaday Challenge

I took a wander to George Square after my first Studio Portraiture evening class and got a few shots of the Observation Wheel – kind of wish I’d gone up in it too…

George Square Observation Wheel big slow shutter long exposure night city urban wide angle lens photography photo glasgow scotland bw black & white B&W mono monochrome nikon d700 project365 365project photoaday

Instragram: @robjbc

View original post

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

