peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up with Life Rearranged to give you a glimpse of my week, in cell phone photos.

Last Saturday I wanted to get some Steak’n’Shake.  I was thinking of getting the guacamole steak burger but since I had a coupon for the chicken tenders I went with that instead.  Then on my way home I realized that I had three cups of fried food.  Then I kinda of regretted it.  But I still ate it.
image

I had a coupon for a free milkshake at CFA that expired on 31 July so I went there for lunch and ate in the restaurant.  It felt like I was back in Alabama at the CFA off exit three of the I-85.  I was happy as a lark thinking that I was back in bama (cause I do miss bama) and then I walked out and saw Ohio license plates.  And I was brought back to reality.  But it’s all good cause I got me some free CFA milkshakes!
image

Saw this little guy sitting on the shelf at Brookstone and it reminded me of my bro-D.  And it just so happens that they share their name!
image

Second time donating to the Armed Services Blood Program!  If I had waited I could have used this picture for my Weekly Photo Challenge too – my bandage was purple.  =)
image

That’s all that’s happened this week here at the Ohio Stadelbacher household.  What did your week look like?

edited with instagram

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Instafriday

  1. Stopping by from Life Rearranged…cool pics :) looks like you had a fun week and you can’t beat free food :) have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

