peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up with Life Rearranged to give you a glimpse of my week, in cell phone photos.

Last Friday I went to make some smores with the Spady’s.  Love their DIY firepit!
image

On Saturday I went on a dateless date to see Spiderman.  I would have preferred not to see it in 3D but it wasn’t too bad.  I sure wish my DH was with me.  It was weird going to a movie by myself.
image

Went shopping at Kohl’s and saw these dresses.  I was thinking about trying them on but then I heard my bro-M’s laugh in my head about these looking like a tablecloth and/or a curtain.
image

I was wearing these personalized shorts this week and one night I got up to get some dinner and when I came back I saw this imprint in the couch.  It was funny cause I hadn’t ever seen it before.  Pulkster!!!!
image

Celebrating seven years of wedded bliss over gmail video chat!  Happy Anniversary, Babe!!!
image

Had a great workout and then came upstairs to a huge bowl of Mint Cookie Crunch ice cream.  Then my friend was motivated to go out for some mint chocolate chip ice cream.  Ohhhhh yea!!!
image

Thursday morning (2:55 am) it poured for about ten minutes and I got this picture to show you.  It was beautiful.
image

I was thinking of using this image for my Weekly Photo Challenge but opted for two separate photos instead.
image

This week I filled in for a co-worker which meant that I had to be at work at 3:00 am.  THE.WHOLE.WEEK.!  While it wasn’t too hard to get up for work, at 2:20 am, it was VERY hard to fall asleep at 7:00 pm.  Other than that it was a pretty good week.

And the best part?

My mom came into town and will be visiting with me for a week!  Yay!

What did you do this week?

edited with instagram

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

