peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up with Life Rearranged to give you a glimpse of my week, in cell phone photos.

I’m a day late.  Ooops.  But here we go!!!

The only Costco in our area is about 45 minutes South of us (just North of Cincinnati).  Since we were on our way down to Cincinnati it was the perfect time to stop by and pick up a few things.  We got some dinner there as well.  Here’s my mom-E eating one of their hotdogs.  She’s been really good about watching what she’s been eating.  Here she’s eliminated the bun.  What a great capture, if I do say so myself.  haha!
image

I actually only needed to get one thing at Costco and ended up with this basket (semi) full of stuff.  I am the kind of consumer that retailers love.
image

Enjoying some time on the segways.  We had a great time riding them as well as learning a bit about the city.  If you ever get a chance to ride one of these, you should TOTALLY take advantage of it!!!!
image

This was taken on the Purple People bridge that connects Cincinnati, Ohio to Newport, Kentucky.  The Reds were playing that night which made for some great lighting.
image

This bridge was the prototype for the Brooklyn Brigde.  It is the John A. Roebling Suspension Bridge.
image

Kind of liked how all these birds looked on the wires and wanted to share with you.
image

My grass has been growing faster than I’d like it to.  So on Tuesday I went to mow it.  After about an hour and a half of mowing I sat down in the shade for a break.  Oh, how I miss my DH!
image

Duh-duh!!!  it.is.on.  Do I need to say anymore?
image

What did your week look like?

edited with instagram

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

