peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up with Life Rearranged to give you a glimpse of my week, in cell phone photos.

Last Friday I went out to lunch with a friend after work. I didn’t want to go in my work uniform so I changed into real clothes. When I walked outside I was looking down (at my phone of course) and noticed some white legs. Those can NOT be mine! But they were! I didn’t realize that my legs could be so white. I really haven’t been out much so it makes sense. I just hadn’t seen them in the sun like that I guess. =( Give me some sun!
image

I went to the mall to look at some stuff and was thinking about getting a peanut caramel apple from the Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory. But to my surprise they had closed down. Guess it want in the cards for me. ={
image

It took me a little over a month to paint the stairwell and hallway. But I got it done!
image

I bought a telephoto and wide angle lens for smartphones from Groupon Goods a while back. I just received them this past week so I was playing with them. Here you can see the difference when using the lenses.
image

Thanks for reading! Happy Labor Day weekend! Remember…no white after tomorrow! jk =)

edited with instagram

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

