peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up with Life Rearranged to give you a glimpse of my week, in cell phone photos.

It’s that time again. It’s time for instafriday. On with it….

On Sunday my zumba instructor hosted, along with other zumba instructors, a Zumbathon to raise $$ for a sick child.  We raised $1,500.00.  Whoohoo!!  Being in this gym reminded me of Keppel’s gym.  Ahhh…high school.
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

It was forecasted to rain this whole week so I ended up mowing the lawn after the Zumbathon.  I always forget to take before pictures so this time I took one next to my neighbors lawn to show you how long the grass was before I cut it.  And it didn’t even rain like it was supposed to!!!  Oh well, at least my grass got mowed.
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

I just love seeing the sun shine through the clouds like this.
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

And when it shines through trees like this too.  =)
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

A few days late but…..three months down, three to go!!!  Halfway there!!!
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

I found this recipe for chicken noodle casserole on pinterest and tried it out tonight.  Verdict?  Not sure.  It’s good but kinda rich.
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

What did you do this week?  Did you mow your lawn?  Did you try out a pinterest recipe?

edited with instagram

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

