peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up with Life Rearranged to give you a glimpse of my week, in cell phone photos.

Earlier this week it was raining and was really cold so I lit some candles and turned on the tube.
image

The next day as I was walking around, I saw this and thought I could be a bit artsy fartsy.
image

Fall is here!  And I’m so excited!!!
image

We have two foam mattresses.  One is firmer than the other.  We had the less firm one in our frame.  I decided I don’t like the less firm one so I switched them.  And I couldn’t be more happy.
image

What did you do this week? Has Fall reached your area? Hope you had a great week!!

edited with instagram

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Instafriday

  1. I love your candles pic. Fall has definitely arrived here. I would be ok with Fall if Winter didn’t come after it. I wish we could skip Winter and go straight to Spring.

Leave a Reply

