peasquared

my life in pictures and words

instafriday

life rearranged

Linking up with Life Rearranged to give you a glimpse of my week, in cell phone photos.

I’ve been on a pistachio kick lately and this ice cream just made it jump up a notch!
image

since I wasn’t going to be home for easter I made easter dinner early for us.
image

just happened to look out the window and saw this beautiful scene.
image

first-ish place we went to after the airport….only one place that sells paradise cake…king’s hawaiian! Yum!!!
image

we also picked up some rainbow bread.
image

then on sunday I went to bro-m and sil-s’s church. We learned about the triumph of life over death. and dang songs about hope. God knows what I need.
image

after church I met this beautiful little girl and her gorgeous eyelashes!
image

A photo op of my grandma and me!
image

Playing Spot It! San Francisco with the cousins while waiting for our food.
image

lunching with my mom and grandma at dtf…3 generations.
image

Free godiva chocolate…open oyster!
image

{sneak peek} of an instagram project
image

popcorn chicken…asian style!
image

With anson, the little musician!
image

Cousins dinner at shakey’s…with ‘lette!
image

#latetgram lunch with zully at porto’s! (and an inca kola)!
image

4 generations!
image

got to spend the day with this handsome fella and his momma!
image

then went to my cousins open house.
image

What did you do this week?

edited with instagram

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “instafriday

  1. popping over from instafriday. that paradise cake looks ahhhhhhhmazing. i want one right this second.

Leave a Reply

