peasquared

my life in pictures and words

instafriday

life rearranged

linking up with Life Rearranged to give you a glimpse of my week, in cell phone photos.

we finally broke out the mower, first time this year, to mow down this long a$$ grass…and the rest of the yard too.
image

last year i planted a peony bush that looked dead from about october thru march. i was planning on digging it out when i got back from cali. but when i got back, it was alive and healthy! and sporting two buds! *sidenote: yes, i know peonies are perennials…i just thought mine was a goner bc i didn’t take care of it very well. you see, i have a black thumb.
image

paul cooked some homemade “ramen” for us and it was delicious!
image

while in cali, my cousin-j bought me this cute little piggy air freshener for my car.
image

saw this at target and it reminded me of the days long ago when i used to run to the snack bar while my brothers were playing ball. and inbetween my ball games.
image

last week i got my espresso maker but I didn’t get to use it until this week bc I didn’t have all i needed. but i finally got to use it. it’s so pretty! and tastes sooooooo good! beeteedub…i make caramel macch’s with my espresso machine, i don’t drink the espresso straight up. that.is.gross.
image

step one of something freaking delicious!
image

that about sums up my week. what did you do this week?

edited with instagram

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

