peasquared

my life in pictures and words

let me introduce you

to my new best friend….
image

the Nespresso Pixie.
image

here’s my set up:
espresso machine, caramel sauce, and vanilla syrup.
image

a full espresso shot..mmm…..
image

but even better mixed in with vanilla syrup, caramel sauce, and milk.  my very own, homemade, caramel macchiato.
image

yum. now i can have a caramel macchiato whenever i want and made however i want. and at a much cheaper cost. yes.

edited with instagram

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

