peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Pinspiration – numero cincuenta

These next few pinspiration posts only have one photo as I didn’t take pictures as I was making them.

The left side is the pinspiration – Quinoa stuffed Bell Peppers, the right side is Paul making chocolate lava cake.
image
source: www.tastesbetterfromscratch.com via Tricia on Pinterest

These stuffed bell peppers are so delicious!  I noticed that the link to the blog site is unavailable so I’m hoping that I wrote the recipe down.  It’s pretty easy to make and very flavorful.  The first time I made them, however, I didn’t realize that I needed to cut just a sliver of the pepper off to make a cup.  I cut them in half and ended up with much more stuffing than I anticipated.  The stuffing itself is delicious so if you want to just eat that it would be good.

Paul was making chocolate lava cake for the second time and I was excited to share.  mmmm…his chocolate lava cake is divine!

edited with instagram and photogrid

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

