peasquared

my life in pictures and words

Mustache You, Mustache Me

A friend I met in Alabama had seen my Noodle-Head Double Zip Wallet on Facebook and casually mentioned that it would be awesome in a mustache print.  I didn’t have any in my stash but I found some on sale so I purchased some and started working on it.  Here it is in its finished form.
20160325_225528 - Copy

A close up of inserting the magnetic snap.  Whenever I insert one of these I always inadvertently make a smiley face.  =)
20160325_221232 - Copy

The interior print.
20160325_225826 - Copy
20160325_225644 - Copy

After making three before this one, it definitely came together quicker and easier.  The construction of the wallet is baffling but fun.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

